Skip to content

Where Are The Homes? I Have Buyers And NO Homes!

March 18, 2013

Housing inventory is so low that I’ve started a wish list for my buyers – hoping that a seller who has been thinking of selling realizes that I just may have the perfect buyer for their home!Image

Weekly Wish List for 3/18/2013

1)  Buyer In Huntington Beach – Downtown, newer style “skinny home”, up to $1,100,000

2)  Buyer in Huntington Beach – Edwards Hill or The Peninsula – up to $1,250,000

3)  Buyer in Huntington Beach – SeaSpray condos, not 3rd floor or overlooking the flood control channel

4) Young couple, FHA up to $350,000 in Orange County

5) Ocean view, 4 bedroom, upgraded for a cook, perfect home in San Clemente, Dana Point, up to $1,250,000

Sellers, if you have been considering selling, but don’t want to hassle with Open Houses, Agents showing your homes at unacceptable hours for you, I have a solution and can make this almost painless for you – let me know.

I don’t have enough homes for all my buyers, who are already pre-approved and ready to make this move – NOW!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

